Profile Image Profile Information

Christian Nitschke

Schulleiter 

Head of School

 

Christian.Nitschke@dslondon.org.uk

Katja Noch

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Deputy Headteacher

 

Katja.Noch@dslondon.org.uk

Ulrike Boecking

PQM

PQM

 

Ulrike.Boecking@dslondon.org.uk

Rolf Oechsler

Oberstufenkoordinator

Coordinator Upper Secondary School

 

Rolf.Oechsler@dslondon.org.uk

Markus Speicher

Mittelstufenkoordinator

Coodinator for Years 8 - 10

 

Markus.Speicher@dslondon.org.uk

Dr. Heide Pilarczyk

Orientierungsstufenkoordinatorin

Coordinator for Years 5-7

 

Heide.Pilarczyk@dslondon.org.uk

Dr. Elisabeth Cannon

IB-Koordinatorin

IB Coordinator

 

Elisabeth.Cannon@dslondon.org.uk

Barbara Kessler

Grundschulleiterin

Head of Primary School

 

Barbara.Kessler@dslondon.org.uk

Maren Barck

Grundschulkoordinatorin

Coordinator Primary School

 

Maren.Barck@dslondon.org.uk

Jutta Hepworth

Leiterin Vorschule & Kindergarten

Head of Kindergarten 

 

Jutta.Hepworth@dslondon.org.uk


Carla Rana

Koordinatorin Kindergarten und Vorschule

Coordinator Kindergarten and Vorschule

 

Carla.Rana@dslondon.org.uk