Deutsche Schule London

German School Association Limited

Douglas House | Petersham Road | Richmond, Surrey | TW10 7AH

Tel:  +44 (0)20 89 40 25 10 | Fax: +44 (0)20 83 32 74 46 | E-Mail generell: Info@dslondon.org.uk

 

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind in allen Fragen für Sie da.

Rezeption

Tel: +44 (0)20 8940 2510

E-Mail: Rezeption@dslondon.org.uk

Krankmeldungen

Tel: +44 (0)20 8939 1818

Anmeldung

E-Mail: Uta.vonAndrian@dslondon.org.uk

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: Buchhaltung@dslondon.org.uk

Schulbus und Schulbescheinigungen

E-Mail: Rosa.Deischl@dslondon.org.uk

Cafeteria

E-Mail: Claudia.Infante-Richter@dslondon.org.uk

Ganztagsprogramm

E-Mail: Angela.Richter@dslondon.org.uk

 
Profile Image Profile Information

Matthias Krauss

Commercial Director

Commercial Director

 

Matthias.Krauss@dslondon.org.uk

 

Uta von Andrian

Admissions Coordinator

 

Uta.vonAndrian@dslondon.org.uk

Britta Corrigan

HR Officer

HR Officer

 

Britta.Corrigan@dslondon.org.uk

Rosa Deischl

Sekretärin/ Schulbuskontakt

School Secretary/ Contact for School Bus

 

Rosa.Deischl@dslondon.org.uk

Stephen Faithful

IT Assistant

IT-Assistant

 

Stephen.Faithful@dslondon.org.uk

Anne Gerstle

PA des Schulleiters und des Geschäftsführers

PA to Head Teacher and Managing Director

 

Anne.Gerstle@dslondon.org.uk

Christina Gruber

Rezeption

Receptionist

 

Christina.Gruber@dslondon.org.uk

Claudia Infante-Richter

Facilities Assistant/ Cafeteria

Facilities Assistant/ Cafeteria

 

Claudia.Infante-Richter@dslondon.org.uk

Barbara Johannis

Datenbank, IT-Trainer

Database/ IT Trainer

 

Barbara.Johannis@dslondon.org.uk

Silke Müller

Bibliothekarin

Librarian

 

Library@dslondon.org.uk

Paul O'Brien

Facilities Manager

Facilities Manager

 

Paul.OBrien@dslondon.org.uk

Angela Richter

Grundschulbüro/ Ganztag 

Secretary Primary School/ Extended School Day

 

Angela.Richter@dslondon.org.uk

Douglas Ritchie

IT-Manager

IT Manager

 

Douglas.Ritchie@dslondon.org.uk

Paschal Trill

Financial Controller

Financial Controller

 

Paschal.Trill@dslondon.org.uk

Christine Vranze

Publications- & Marketing Officer

Publications & Marketing Officer

 

Christine.Vranze@dslondon.org.uk

Ira Wilken

Bibliothekarin

Librarian

 

Library@dslondon.org.uk

Anike Yiannaki

Buchhaltungsassistentin

Accounts Assistant

Anike.Yiannaki@dslondon.org.uk

 

Wartung/

Profile Image Profile Information

Daniel Sawkins

1. Hausmeister

First caretaker

Daniel.Sawkins@dslondon.org.uk

Roger Lord

2. Hausmeister

Second Caretaker

Roger.Lord@dslondon.org.uk

Robin Wright

Gärtner

Gardener