Teacher's Committee

The teaching staff includes teachers sent from Germany via the Central Agency for German Schools Abroad as well as locally recruited staff. The teachers’ committee is elected by all teachers.

The teachers' committee represents and supports the teachers and staff members of the DSL, in their cooperation with the Head, the Board and other committees.

For the school year 2020/2021 the following representatives have been elected:

Kindergarden & Preschool: Rika Pfaff, Stefanie Boulanger

Primary School: Regina Tolle, Regine Schäfer-Munro

Secondary School: Michael Schnirch, Susanne Staschen-Dielmann, Franziska Lange, Christoph Kemptner

Admin: Silke Müller, Christine Vranze