Event Calendar

Click on the month to change the date displayed. Click on a box with an event to find out what happens at the DSL on that day. 

Please click on the links below if you wish to abonate our school events calendar. You will then receive school events
directly on your phone or pc calendar:

  1. This is the ics (iCalendar) link to subscribe to the dsl external calendar: http://bit.ly/2EZiM39
  2. This is the URL to view the dsl external calendar as a complete web site: http://calendar.dslondon.info
  3. Here is a guide to subscribing to a calendar for google calendar: http://bit.ly/2qKWoWa
  4. Here is a guide to subscribing to a calendar for iPhone: http://bit.ly/2vtY9fN http://bit.ly/2vtY9fN

 

Events of this week

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Jg 6 Ausflug in die Synagoge
-
Richmond
Italian Lessons
-
East wing
Sat, Jan 11
Samstagsschule
-
Sun, Jan 12
Tue, Jan 14
Jugend musiziert
-
Wed, Jan 15
Jugend musiziert
-
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Hispanos Parents Coffee Morning
-
Cafeeria
Italian Lessons
-
East wing
Sat, Jan 18
DofE Training dates (not expeditions) (For SILVER participants who have NOT done BRONZE)
-
Ham Youth Centre. Ham & Petersham Youth Club, Ham Cl, Richmond, TW10 7PL
DofE Training dates (not expeditions) BRONZE (9. Klasse)
-
Ham Youth Centre. Ham & Petersham Youth Club, Ham Cl, Richmond, TW10 7PL.
Samstagsschule
-
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 24
Italian Lessons
-
East wing
Sat, Jan 25
Samstagsschule
-
Sun, Jan 26