Event Calendar

School Yard / Pausenhof Deutsche Schule London / German School London

Click on the month to change the date displayed. Click on a box with an event to find out what happens at the DSL on that day. 

Please click on the links below if you wish to abonate our school events calendar. You will then receive school events
directly on your phone or pc calendar:

  1. This is the ics (iCalendar) link to subscribe to the dsl external calendar: http://bit.ly/2EZiM39
  2. This is the URL to view the dsl external calendar as a complete web site: http://calendar.dslondon.info
  3. Here is a guide to subscribing to a calendar for google calendar: http://bit.ly/2qKWoWa
  4. Here is a guide to subscribing to a calendar for iPhone: http://bit.ly/2vtY9fN http://bit.ly/2vtY9fN

 

Events of this week

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Tue, Jul 7
Wed, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 17
Sommerassembly Jg 5-11
-
Forum
Sat, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 19