Churches

There is a selection of churches with German language services. Please find the list below.

Protestant parish

Pastor Georg Amann | 78 Station Road London SW13 0LS | Tel.: +44 (0)20 8876 6366

Pfarramt@ev-kirche-london-west.org.uk

 

Pastorin Dr. Verena Schlarb | 50a Werter Road, Putney SW15 2LJ | Tel.: +44 (0)20 8788 7002
Pastoralassistenz@ev-kirche-london-west.org.uk

 

Services

German services are on the 2nd and 4th Sunday every month at St Andrew’s Church, Ham (Church Road, TW10 5HG) at 4:30 pm, followed by a social in the church hall. For information about current church events please contact the pastors or visit our website: www.ev-kirche-london-west.org.uk.

 

German-speaking Catholic parish in Richmond

Andreas Blum | St. Bonifatius | 47 Adler Street | London E1 1EE | Tel.: +44 (0)20 7247 9529

Pfarrer@dkg-london.org

 

Deacon:

Stephan Arnold, 21 Locksmeade Road, Richmond TW10 7YT, Tel.: +44 (0)20 8332 1036 

Diakon@dkg-london.org

 

Chair of Ham parish: Luzia Balk
Tel.: +44 (0)20 8715 1594
Pgrham@dkg-london.org

 

 

 

Services in Ham/Richmond

Holy Mass in German every Sunday at 11:30 am at St. Thomas Aquinas, Ham Street/Ham Common, TW10 7HT, Ham/Richmond.

Family service on the first Sunday every month, followed by coffee. Sunday School at the same time as the service on the third Sunday every month, followed by coffee.

 

Swiss Church in London

Minister: Carla Maurer
Swiss Church London, 79 Endell Street | Covent Garden | London WC2H 9DY | Tel:. +44 (0)20 7836 1418
Info@swisschurchlondon.org.uk | www.swisschurchlondon.org.uk

 

 

Services

Services are held on the first and third Sunday every month at 11:00 am.

The sermons are held in English, the liturgy is in German, French and English. Children are very welcome and we offer a child-minding service. After the service you are cordially invited to join us for lunch at the church.