Schulleitung

Profile Image

Profile Information

 

Christian Nitschke

Schulleiter 

Head of School

 

Christian.Nitschke@dslondon.org.uk

 

Katja Noch

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Deputy Headteacher

 

Katja.Noch@dslondon.org.uk

Barbara Kessler

Grundschulleiterin

Head of Primary School

 

Barbara.Kessler@dslondon.org.uk

Jutta Hepworth

Leiterin Vorschule & Kindergarten

Head of Kindergarten 

 

Jutta.Hepworth@dslondon.org.uk

Rolf Oechsler

Oberstufenkoordinator

Coordinator Upper Secondary School

 

Rolf.Oechsler@dslondon.org.uk

Andreas Zimmermann

Mittelstufenkoordinator

Coordinator for years 8 - 10

 

Andreas.Zimmermann@dslondon.org.uk

Christine Schnirch

Orientierungsstufenkoordinator

Coordinator for years 5 - 7

 

Christine.Schnirch@dslondon.org.uk

Dr. Elisabeth Cannon

IB-Koordinatorin

IB Coordinator

 

Elisabeth.Cannon@dslondon.org.uk

Ulrike Boecking

PQM

PQM

 

Ulrike.Boecking@dslondon.org.uk

Maren Barck

Grundschulkoordinatorin

Coordinator Primary School

 

Maren.Barck@dslondon.org.uk

Lena Dittes

Grundschulkoordinatorin

Coordinator Primary School

 

Lena.Dittes@dslondon.org.uk

Carla Rana

Koordinatorin Kindergarten und Vorschule

Coordinator Kindergarten and Vorschule

 

Carla.Rana@dslondon.org.uk